Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

2nd Grade:

 

 Allison Bell  
 
 
 
 
allison.bell@smusd.orgRoom 5
Tara Brown  Mrs. Brown  and Julie Koopmans
tara.brown@smusd.org or julie.koopmans@smusd.org
Room 15
Room 12
Susan Watters
 
 
 
susan.daniels-watters@smusd.org
Room 13
Amanda Keeton  Mrs. Keeton amanda.keeton@smusd.org
Room 8
Brenna Taylor  Mrs. Taylor brenna.taylor@smusd.org
Room C
 
 
 
 
 Traci Barnhill
 
 
 
 
 
 traci.barnhill@smusd.org
  Room 13

2nd

Last Modified on March 12, 2014