San Marcos High School

Empowering Personal Growth and Honorable Contributions

 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal ~ Tiffany Campbell 760-290-2200  

                                                 

                   tiffany.campbell@smusd.org

 

Assistant Principals ~ 760-290-2200

 

Last Names  A – C     John Hayek ext.2256                                                                        john.hayek@smusd.org

 

 

Last Names  D – H    Kelly Carr ext. 2247  

                                  kelly.carr@smusd.org

 

 

Last Names  I – M    Lisa Camire ext. 2202

                                  lisa.camire@smusd.org

 

 

 

Last Names  N-Sh     Barry  Zeait ext. 2204                                                                                                                     barry.zeait@smusd.org

 

 

Last Names Si - Z     Adam Dawson ext.2333

                                 adam.dawson@smusd.org

 

Last Modified on November 3, 2015
CLOSE