Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Certificated Support Staff:
 
Reading Intervention- Heather Hartzell            heather.hartzell@smusd.org
 
School Nurse - Shannon Johnson                     shannon.johnson@smusd.org
 
Psychologist - Brett Klepacki                           brett.klepacki@smusd.org
 
Resource Specialist - Stacy Wright                   stacy.wright@smusd.org

Resource Specialist -Heide How                      heide.how@smusd.org
 
Resource Specialist- Mark Ware                            mark.ware@smusd.org
  
Speech/Language - Sharon Forber                    sharon.forber@smusd.org
 
Occupational Therapist-Jontue Koff                        jontue.koff@smusd.org
 
Adaptive Physical Education-Brett Williams            brett.williams@smusd.org 
 
Last Modified on June 27, 2014