Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Certificated Support Staff:
 
Reading Intervention- Heather Hartzell            heather.hartzell@smusd.org
 
P.E. Teacher- Julie Vergenz                          julie.vergenz@smusd.org 
 
School Nurse - Shannon Johnson                     shannon.johnson@smusd.org
 
Psychologist - Davina Curtis                           davina.curtis@smusd.org
 
TK-1 Specialized Academic Instruction - Julie Koopmans    julie.koopmans@smusd.org

2-3 Specialized Academic Instruction - Mark Ware      mark.ware@smusd.org
 
4-5 Specialized Academic Instruction- Reeva Barwicke      reeva.barwicke@smusd.org
  
Speech/Language - Sharon Forber           sharon.forber@smusd.org
Speech/Language- Barbara Malone            Barbara.malone@smusd.org 
 
Occupational Therapist-
 
Adaptive Physical Education-Brett Williams     brett.williams@smusd.org 
 
Last Modified Yesterday at 10:57 AM