Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Certificated Support Staff:
 
Reading Intervention- Heather Hartzell            heather.hartzell@smusd.org
 
P.E. Teacher- Julie Vergenz                          julie.vergenz@smusd.org 
 
School Nurse - Shannon Johnson                     shannon.johnson@smusd.org
 
Psychologist - Marissa McDonough                 marissa.mcdonough@smusd.org  
 
TK-3 Specialized Academic Instruction - Julie Koopmans    julie.koopmans@smusd.org

4-5 Specialized Academic Instruction - Mark Ware      mark.ware@smusd.org
 
3-4 Specialized Academic Instruction- Reeva Barwicke      reeva.barwicke@smusd.org
  
Speech/Language - Sharon Forber           sharon.forber@smusd.org
 
Occupational Therapist-
 
Adaptive Physical Education-
 
Last Modified on Tuesday at 3:50 PM
CLOSE