Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Certificated Support Staff:
 
Reading Intervention- Heather Hartzell            heather.hartzell@smusd.org
 
Innovation Specialist- Marla Rosenthal  marla.rosenthal@smusd.org  
 
P.E. Teacher- Julie Vergenz                          julie.vergenz@smusd.org 
 
School Nurse - Shannon Johnson                     shannon.johnson@smusd.org
 
Psychologist -  
 
TK-3 Specialized Academic Instruction - 

3-4  Specialized Academic Instruction - Julie Koopmans  julie.koopmans@smusd.org 
 
5  Specialized Academic Instruction- Mark Ware   mark.ware@smusd.org 
  
Speech/Language - Sharon Forber           sharon.forber@smusd.org
 
Occupational Therapist- Neika Maryn neika.maryn@smusd.org 
 
Adaptive Physical Education- 
 
Last Modified on June 23, 2017
CLOSE