Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Certificated Support Staff:
 
Reading Intervention- Heather Hartzell            heather.hartzell@smusd.org
 
P.E. Teacher- Tamara Miller                          tamara.miller@smusd.org 
 
School Nurse - Shannon Johnson                     shannon.johnson@smusd.org
 
Psychologist - Brett Klepacki                           brett.klepacki@smusd.org
 
Primary Specialized Academic Instruction - Stacy Wright    stacy.wright@smusd.org

Specialized Academic Instruction -Heide How          heide.how@smusd.org
 
Upper Grade Specialized Academic Instruction- Mark Ware      mark.ware@smusd.org
  
Speech/Language - Sharon Forber           sharon.forber@smusd.org
 
Occupational Therapist-Jontue Koff             jontue.koff@smusd.org
 
Adaptive Physical Education-Brett Williams     brett.williams@smusd.org 
 
Last Modified Yesterday at 4:00 PM