Discovery Elementary School

Exploring a Universe Filled with Knowledge

Third Grade:
 
Marla Rosenthal  Ms. Rosenthal
marla.rosenthal
Room 18x3018
Brooke Waller (Clement)  Mrs. Waller brooke.waller@smusd.orgRoom 17
x3017
 Cammie Barnes cammie.barnes@smusd.org Room 27 x3027
 Danielle Heck danielle.heck@smusd.org Room 26 x3026
Meaghan Swenson  Ms. Kimball meaghan.swenson@smusd.orgRoom 20x3020
Julie Stephens (Seewald)  Mrs. Stephens julie.stephens@smusd.orgRoom 19x3019
  Emily Jackson
 Mrs. Jackson
 
 
 
emily.jackson@smusd.orgRoom 16x3016
3rd
Last Modified on Thursday at 2:28 PM